FREE  SUMMER ACTIVITY DAYS

Join us at Peterhouse School for children of key workers

– 9:00-15:00 - Starting from 27th July 2020.

 

Take part in a variety of fun and exciting multi sports including fencing, football, basketball, archery and more. This is our 15th year of fun and friendly sports camps delivered by our team of community coaches.
Go Geronimo Active X camps offers a friendly and supportive environment with coached sessions of fun multi-sports with mini tournaments!

 

ENJOY FREE ACTIVITY DAYS

 

Active X offers friendly sports camps delivered by our team of community coaches. Active X offers a youth club environment with coached sessions, tasters of new sports and fun mini tournaments!


Don’t forget your kit & packed lunch.

Please register for each day you would like to attend. Thank you

WEEK ONE
Summer Activity Days (Friday 31/7/20)
Summer Activity Days (Thursday 30/7/20)
Summer Activity Days (Wednesday 29/7/20)
Summer Activity Days (Tuesday 28/7/20)
Summer Activity Days (Monday 27/7/20)
WEEK TWO
Summer Activity Days (Monday 10/8/20)
Summer Activity Days (Tuesday 11/8/20)
Summer Activity Days (Wednesday 12/8/20)
Summer Activity Days (Thursday 13/8/20)
Summer Activity Days (Friday 14/8/20)
WEEK THREE
Summer Activity Days (Monday 24/8/20)
Summer Activity Days (Tuesday 25/8/20)
Summer Activity Days (Wednesday 26/8/20)
Summer Activity Days (Thursday 27/8/20)
Summer Activity Days (Friday 28/8/20)
Thank you.
We look forward to seeing you all soon

PERSONAL TRAINING - ADULT FITNESS - COMMUNITY PROJECTS - SPORTS COACHING - EDUCATION - BIRTHDAY PARTIES - FUN AND FIT - HOLIDAY CLUBS

© 2017 GOGERONIMO CIC, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED